Product advisor

Find your product in 3 simple steps

Blog

The setup of your guitar (PT 7): setting a vintage style vibrato
Fri 25-Nov

The setup of your guitar (PT 7): setting a vintage style vibrato

​The setup of your guitar (PT 6): Setting humbuckers pickups
Mon 07-Nov

​The setup of your guitar (PT 6): Setting humbuckers pickups

​The setup of your guitar (PT 5): Setting single-coils pickups
Mon 10-Oct

​The setup of your guitar (PT 5): Setting single-coils pickups

The setup of your guitar (pt. 4) - Setting the intonation
Thu 01-Sep

The setup of your guitar (pt. 4) - Setting the intonation

The setup of your guitar (pt 3): How to adjust your guitar action based on the kind of bridge
Fri 24-Jun

The setup of your guitar (pt 3): How to adjust your guitar action based on the kind of bridge

​The setup of your guitar (pt 2): let's adjust the truss road
Mon 06-Jun

​The setup of your guitar (pt 2): let's adjust the truss road

​Guitar and distortion: the beginning
Thu 28-Apr

​Guitar and distortion: the beginning

​Choosing the right overdrive / distortion stompbox
Thu 24-Feb

​Choosing the right overdrive / distortion stompbox

Amplifiers and effects: how to get the best interactions
Mon 13-Dec

Amplifiers and effects: how to get the best interactions

Guitar and Bass effect chain: understanding different kinds of bypasses and buffers to improve your sound
Fri 15-Oct

Guitar and Bass effect chain: understanding different kinds of bypasses and buffers to improve your sound

​Guitar and Bass effects chain: optimize your sound by correctly managing power supplies and connections
Tue 28-Sep

​Guitar and Bass effects chain: optimize your sound by correctly managing power supplies and connections

​The pedal effects chain for electric guitar: understand it, organize it
Tue 03-Aug

​The pedal effects chain for electric guitar: understand it, organize it

Hybrid amplifiers for electric guitars
Wed 16-Jun

Hybrid amplifiers for electric guitars

Digital technologies for electric guitar: from universities to music – Part Two
Wed 28-Apr

Digital technologies for electric guitar: from universities to music – Part Two

Digital technologies for electric guitar: from universities to music – Part One
Mon 26-Apr

Digital technologies for electric guitar: from universities to music – Part One

​Solid state amplifiers for the electric guitar: from tubes to transistors
Sat 20-Feb

​Solid state amplifiers for the electric guitar: from tubes to transistors

Tube amplifiers for the electric guitar: a closer glance
Fri 05-Feb

Tube amplifiers for the electric guitar: a closer glance

How to choose strings (pt.1) - Acoustic guitar
Mon 04-Jan

How to choose strings (pt.1) - Acoustic guitar

How to choose an acoustic guitar (pt.2) - Pickups and Transducers
Mon 28-Dec

How to choose an acoustic guitar (pt.2) - Pickups and Transducers

How to choose an acoustic guitar (pt.1) - Woods
Mon 21-Dec

How to choose an acoustic guitar (pt.1) - Woods

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.3) - Machine Heads
Mon 07-Dec

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.3) - Machine Heads

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.2) - Neck and Freatboard
Wed 02-Dec

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.2) - Neck and Freatboard

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.1) - The Body
Tue 01-Dec

How to choose an electric guitar (pt.1) - The Body

How to Restring a Guitar with these Easy Steps?
Thu 02-Nov

How to Restring a Guitar with these Easy Steps?

Electric Instruments – PICKUPS
Tue 20-Sep

Electric Instruments – PICKUPS

HOW TO CHOOSE THE UKULELE: FEATURES, TYPOLOGY AND USE  (PT.1)
Wed 27-Apr

HOW TO CHOOSE THE UKULELE: FEATURES, TYPOLOGY AND USE (PT.1)